Note: You need Teacher or Manager access before you can perform this action.
Below are the steps to assign users to an existing group within a course,
Step 1. Enter the course where you want to add the users to an existing group.
Step 2. Click on the 'Participants' on the course menu bar.
Step 3. Select the Groups in the dropdown option of Enrolled Users.
Step 4. From the existing list of groups, select the group that you’d like to add users to.
If you need to create a new group, follow the instructions on How to Create a Group before proceeding to the next steps.
Step 5. Select
Add/remove users